Music

Playing Tonight at 8:30pm
Knackers Yard

Upcoming Artists

Tuesday, Mar 31

March Music Schedule

Sunday, Mar 01 - Linggo
Monday, Mar 02 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Mar 03 - Black Angus
Thursday, Mar 05 - Brett Smith-Daniels Trio
Friday, Mar 06 - Strangers
Saturday, Mar 07 - Strangers
Saturday, Mar 07 - Black Angus
Sunday, Mar 08 - Linggo
Monday, Mar 09 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Mar 10 - Black Angus
Thursday, Mar 12 - Brett Smith-Daniels Trio
Friday, Mar 13 - Brett Smith-Daniels Trio
Friday, Mar 13 - Calvin + Charlie
Saturday, Mar 14 - Brett Smith-Daniels Trio
Saturday, Mar 14 - Calvin + Jeremy
Sunday, Mar 15 - Linggo
Monday, Mar 16 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Mar 17 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Mar 17 - Black Angus
Tuesday, Mar 17 - Calvin + Jeremy
Wednesday, Mar 18 - Knackers Yard
Thursday, Mar 19 - Brett Smith-Daniels Trio
Friday, Mar 20 - Big Shiny Dudes
Saturday, Mar 21 - Black Angus
Saturday, Mar 21 - Big Shiny Dudes
Sunday, Mar 22 - Linggo
Monday, Mar 23 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Mar 24 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Mar 25 - Knackers Yard
Thursday, Mar 26 - Brett Smith-Daniels Trio
Friday, Mar 27 - Brett Smith-Daniels Trio
Saturday, Mar 28 - Brett Smith-Daniels Trio
Saturday, Mar 28 - Jeremy Walsh
Sunday, Mar 29 - Linggo
Monday, Mar 30 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Mar 31 - Black Angus
Celebrate in Style
Book a Table