Playing Tonight at 9pm
Black Angus
Playing Tonight at 5pm
Qristina Bachand

Upcoming Artists

Friday, Nov 16
Saturday, Nov 17
Saturday, Nov 17
Sunday, Nov 18
Monday, Nov 19
Tuesday, Nov 20

November Music Schedule

Friday, Nov 16 - Qristina Bachand
Friday, Nov 16 - Black Angus
Saturday, Nov 17 - Qristina Bachand
Saturday, Nov 17 - Black Angus
Sunday, Nov 18 - Aaron Scoones
Monday, Nov 19 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Nov 20 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Nov 21 - Knackers Yard
Thursday, Nov 22 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Nov 23 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Nov 23 - Jeremy Walsh
Saturday, Nov 24 - Ange Hehr
Saturday, Nov 24 - Qristina Bachand
Sunday, Nov 25 - Aaron Scoones
Monday, Nov 26 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Nov 27 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Nov 28 - Knackers Yard
Thursday, Nov 29 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Nov 30 - Celtic Fringe
Friday, Nov 30 - The Temps
Celebrate in Style
Book a Table