Music

Playing Tonight at 9pm
Black Angus

Upcoming Artists

Wednesday, Oct 16
Thursday, Oct 17
Friday, Oct 18
Friday, Oct 18
Saturday, Oct 19
Saturday, Oct 19

October Music Schedule

Tuesday, Oct 01 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Oct 02 - Brett Smith Daniels
Thursday, Oct 03 - Brett Smith Daniels
Friday, Oct 04 - Strangers
Saturday, Oct 05 - Liverpool vs Leicester
Saturday, Oct 05 - Strangers
Sunday, Oct 06 - Linngo
Monday, Oct 07 - Qristina Brooke
Tuesday, Oct 08 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Oct 09 - Brett Smith Daniels
Thursday, Oct 10 - Quistina Brooke
Thursday, Oct 10 - Brett Smith Daniels
Friday, Oct 11 - Black Angus
Friday, Oct 11 - Shaky Ground
Saturday, Oct 12 - Brett Smith Daniels
Saturday, Oct 12 - Black Angus
Sunday, Oct 13 - Linngo
Monday, Oct 14 - Brett Smith Daniels
Tuesday, Oct 15 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Oct 16 - Brett Smith Daniels
Thursday, Oct 17 - Brett Smith Daniels
Friday, Oct 18 - Black Angus
Friday, Oct 18 - Big Shiney Dudes
Saturday, Oct 19 - Man Utd vs Liverpool
Saturday, Oct 19 - Black Angus
Saturday, Oct 19 - Brett Smith Daniels
Sunday, Oct 20 - The Slieves
Monday, Oct 21 - Linngo
Tuesday, Oct 22 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Oct 23 - Brett Smith Daniels
Thursday, Oct 24 - Qristina Brooke
Thursday, Oct 24 - Brett Smith Daniels
Friday, Oct 25 - Qristina Brooke
Friday, Oct 25 - The Temps
Saturday, Oct 26 - Jeremy Walsh
Saturday, Oct 26 - The Temps
Sunday, Oct 27 - Linngo
Monday, Oct 28 - Qristina
Tuesday, Oct 29 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Oct 30 - Brett Smith Daniels
Thursday, Oct 31 - Brett Smith Daniels
Thursday, Oct 31 - Halloween Party
Celebrate in Style
Book a Table