Playing Tonight at 9pm
Ange Hehr

Upcoming Artists

Friday, Jul 21
Friday, Jul 21
Friday, Jul 21
Saturday, Jul 22
Saturday, Jul 22
Sunday, Jul 23

July Music Schedule

Thursday, Jul 20 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Jul 21 - Calvin & Friends
Friday, Jul 21 - Calvin and Devon
Friday, Jul 21 - The Temps
Saturday, Jul 22 - Calvin and Fintan
Saturday, Jul 22 - The Temps
Sunday, Jul 23 - Harbour Rats
Sunday, Jul 23 - Aaron Scoones
Monday, Jul 24 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Jul 25 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Jul 26 - Elkhorn Ridge
Thursday, Jul 27 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Jul 28 - Calvin & Friends
Friday, Jul 28 - Calvin and Devon
Friday, Jul 28 - The Temps
Saturday, Jul 29 - The Temps
Saturday, Jul 29 - Calvin and Fintan
Sunday, Jul 30 - Harbour Rats
Sunday, Jul 30 - Aaron Scoones
Monday, Jul 31 - Knackers Yard
Celebrate in Style
Book a Table