Playing Tonight at 9pm
Knackers Yard

Upcoming Artists

Thursday, Jan 18
Friday, Jan 19
Friday, Jan 19
Saturday, Jan 20
Saturday, Jan 20
Sunday, Jan 21

January Music Schedule

Wednesday, Jan 17 - Knackers Yard
Thursday, Jan 18 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Jan 19 - Fish in a Birdcage
Friday, Jan 19 - The Temps
Saturday, Jan 20 - Fish in a Birdcage
Saturday, Jan 20 - The Temps
Sunday, Jan 21 - Aaron Scoones
Monday, Jan 22 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Jan 23 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Jan 24 - Elkhorn Ridge
Thursday, Jan 25 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Jan 26 - Calvin + Jeremy
Friday, Jan 26 - Ange Hehr
Saturday, Jan 27 - Calvin + Jeremy
Saturday, Jan 27 - Ange Hehr
Sunday, Jan 28 - Aaron Scoones
Monday, Jan 29 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Jan 30 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Jan 31 - Knackers Yard
Celebrate in Style
Book a Table